MINUTES OF THE COMMITTEENAME MEETINGDATE

Members present indicated by *

Core/Key Agencies

Haringey Council Councillor Charles Adje (Chair)*

Max Caller (Chief Executive)*
Councillor Harry Lister*
Councillor George Meehan*

Haringey Teaching Primary Care Trust Tr

Tracey Baldwin Richard Sumray* Philippa Langton

Learning & Skills Council (London North)

Metropolitan Police Middlesex University Job Centre Plus

CONEL

Registered Social Landlords

ALMO

New Deal for Communities

Chief Supt. Stephen Bloomfield*

Norman Revell*
Pat Mason
Paul Head*
Neil Mawson*
(to be appointed)
Symon Sentain*

Community & Voluntary Sectors

Faith Groups
Race Equality JCC

HarCEN

Nims Obunge George Martin* Faiza Rizvi* Mohamed Elmi* Lauritz Hansen-Bay* Deborah Harris*

Markos Chrysostomou*

John Egbo*

Dixie-Ann Joseph* (to be appointed)

HAVCO

Youth

Thematic Boards Better Places

Enterprise Well-being C&YPSP

Safer Communities

Councillor Peter Hillman*

Stanley Hui*

Councillor Kate Wynne Sharon Shoesmith* Enid Ledgister

GoL Mary Scott

Steve Speed*

MPs & GLA

David Lammy MP

Lynne Featherstone MP

Observers & Guests

LBH - Bob Dawes, Zena Brabazon, David Hennings, Justin Holliday, Nilam Popat, Alvin Elcock, Marcelle Fletcher.

Gill Hawken- (HTPCT & Haringey Council).

Susan Hinchcliffe
Deborah Harris

MINUTES OF THE COMMITTEENAME MEETINGDATE

MINUTE NO.	SUBJECT/DECISION	ACTION BY
	_	
COUNCILLOR CHARLES ADJ	E	
Chair		